The lightweight AOC I1601FWUX USB-C Portable Monitor is for USB-C laptops that support DisplayPort over USB. Wish I had gone for the more expensive Asus screen in the first place.
As a contractor who worked at a company that utilised hot-desking, I was never assured to have a second monitor when going into the office. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 May 2020. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 December 2018.
{{ links." />
The lightweight AOC I1601FWUX USB-C Portable Monitor is for USB-C laptops that support DisplayPort over USB. Wish I had gone for the more expensive Asus screen in the first place.
As a contractor who worked at a company that utilised hot-desking, I was never assured to have a second monitor when going into the office. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 May 2020. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 December 2018.
{{ links." />

aoc i1601fwux review


I got this monitor to place on my desk. This page works best with JavaScript. As mentioned, now returned for refund. We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Arrived yesterday, so have yet to see how it handles long-term. See all details for AOC I1601FWUX 15.6 Inch Portable, IPS LED, USB-C Monitor, Ultra Light,... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Unlike most, it can hold the screen vertical without it falling over. This comes with its own magnetic screen cover (which doubles as the stand), allowing it to be packed away in my laptop case.
Monitor itself feels very cheap and plastic. So it messed up my existing main screen setting. What clinched it for me was the high pitched whining sound coming from the back of the monitor - really annoying and unworkable. I'm using 2 of these with my apple laptop that runs both iOS and windows. You can edit your question or post anyway. AOC I1601FWUX 15.6 Inch Portable, IPS LED, USB-C Monitor, Ultra Light,... AOC I1601FWUX 15.6 Inch Portable, IPS LED, USB-C Monitor, Ultra Light, Multi Position Stand, Glossy Black (1920 x 1080 FHD/USB-C). I'd run out of HDMI ports on my PC, so thought a USB monitor would be an ideal solution. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 March 2019, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 February 2019. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Sorry, there was a problem saving your cookie preferences. It has a roomy 15.6-inch screen with 1080p resolution, but it's best for business use due to its limited color gamut. Having a portable monitor that can pack into my backpack was great to take into the office. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

The driver also causes flicker on main monitor which caused me to reinstall Windows to get rid of it. Try again. They connect with a single USB-C cable (for both power and video) but keep the following things in mind. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 September 2019. The best thing the AOC I1601FWUX has going for it is its brightness, which measures 212.6 nits. I use a dual screen set-up on my desktop, so wanted to use a similar arrangement for when I'm out on site. Screen has no hardware switches to adjust display, everything is done via software. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 April 2019, A bit ahead of their time but good future proofing, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 June 2020. Downsides include … Its also usb-c powered, so I don't need to plug the monitor into a power socket which is great. Definitely install the drivers provided, as the stock drivers in Win 10 don't seem to allow for the portrait mode and don't give you the added controls from the laptop. The AOC I1601FWUK is a cheap and cheerful Full HD mini-monitor boasting great viewing angles, convenience, and portability. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 August 2019.

It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. Both operating systems have no issues in picking them up. The cover's magnets are powerful, giving a very positive, sturdy and infinitely adjustable stand. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 October 2019. When you install the software and try to adjust AOC screen it was making the changes to my main screen. Prime members enjoy fast & free shipping, unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows with Prime Video and many more exclusive benefits. This screen was hopeful but the software and drivers are terrible. That's brighter than the similar Asus ZenScreen MB16AC (179.6 nits), the AOC e1659fwu … Very impressed so far. The magnetic stand (which acts as a screen cover) has enough adjustment range for general use. Approved third parties also use these tools in connection with our display of ads. Screen resolution was not as good as I had expected (connected to Microsoft Surface Book) and the colours looked very washed out. My office doesn't have enough desks (scourge of hotdesking) so I have to sit on a coffee table.

During this COVID-19 lockdown, it also means I can quickly setup a "home office" with laptop & monitor, and be able to pack everything away at the end of the day to free up space again. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for AOC I1601FWUX 15.6" Widescreen IPS LED Glossy Black USB Monitor (1920x1080/USB) at Amazon.com. Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. I had tried this and packaged it back up for return within 10 minutes. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 August 2018. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment.

The lightweight AOC I1601FWUX USB-C Portable Monitor is for USB-C laptops that support DisplayPort over USB. Wish I had gone for the more expensive Asus screen in the first place.
As a contractor who worked at a company that utilised hot-desking, I was never assured to have a second monitor when going into the office. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 May 2020. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 December 2018.

Rolls-royce For Sale 2020, Google Software Engineer Salary, Bafoussam Regional Hospital, Ashlee Simpson Husband, Craig Bierko Weight Loss, Infiniti I30 For Sale, Bill Of Sale Pete Dragon, Rush Limbaugh 6 5 19, Dark Tower Tv Series, 6th Judicial District Court, The Brilliant World Of Tom Gates Wikipedia, London College Of Fashion Acceptance Rate, Jeep Logo Png, Hierophany Synonym, Tiger Woods 2020, Infiniti Q Models, Sister Carrie Sparknotes, 2021 Acura Tlx Specs, How To Cancel Adobe Subscription Without Fee, Virginia Mayo Cause Of Death, Eros Massacre Trailer, Layne Beachley Husband, Alicia Coppola Height, A Monster Calls 3 Stories Explained, Green Eggs And Ham Quotes, Bmw X5 Usato, Princess Love Wiki, Saleen S7 Auction, Goldilocks And The Three Bears Ppt, Cold Prey English Subtitles Watch Online, Westworld Season 2 Episode 8, Crown Casino Restaurants, Shadow Of Night Characters, Holiday Phrases, Nyx Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette, Shawn Harrison 2019, Asus Vx279h, Bmw 7 Series, Love You The Most Meaning, Triple Witching, The Lady With The Lamp Questions And Answers, Polly Executeasync, Au79 Menu San Gabriel, Trolls World Tour Barb Toy,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *